Shaping Latin America’s Future:
The Next Decade of Decisions

Latin Trade Group’s BRAVO Business Awards, widely regarded as the “Oscars of Latin American Business,” are celebrating two decades recognizing more than 150 of the region’s most influential leaders for their achievements and contributions in the Americas. The 20th anniversary will bring together a new group of distinguished BRAVO honorees, as well record number of past winners, who will gather in Miami to celebrate this landmark moment in the awards’ history. The Latin Trade Symposium, the premier forum in the Western Hemisphere, bringing together the business and government community to discuss key issues facing the region.

Join the illustrious group of private and public sector leaders who are confirmed to attend

Fabian Gosselin
Enrique Iglesias
Miguel Galuccio
José María Álvarez-Pallete López
Ignacio Antoñanzas Alvear
Jaime Szulc
Carlos Fadigas
Laurent S. Lamothe
José Antonio Ríos
S Iswaran
Martha Herrera
Woods Staton
Santiago Gutierrez Viana
Susan Segal
Vidal Garza Cantu
Mike Zellner
Pedro Villares
Richard Burns
Lyana Latorre Sabogal
Miguel Barreto
Jordi Botifoll
Juan Benavides Feliu
Luanne Zurlo
Darren Ware
Enrique Garcia
Craig Smith
Angelica Fuentes Tellez

Corporate Leaders

Hon. Laurent Lamothe, Prime Minister of Haiti
Innovative Leader of the Year

Miguel Galuccio, CEO, YPF
CEO of the Year

José María Álvarez-Pallete, COO, Telefónica
Innovative Corporate Leader of the Year

Ricardo Poma, CEO, Grupo Poma
Social Responsibility CEO of the Year

Carlos Fadigas, CEO, Braskem
Sustainability CEO of the Year

Caroline Scheufele, Co-President and Artistic Director, Chopard
Environmentalist of the Year

CAF (Development Bank of Latin America) – Trade Americas Award

Fabián Gosselin, CEO, Alsea
Dynamic CEO of the Year

William R. Rhodes, President & CEO, William R. Rhodes Global Advisors, LLC. & Senior Advisor, Citi
BRAVO Legacy Award

Enrique V. Iglesias, Secretary General, Ibero-American Summit
BRAVO Legacy Award