Contact

For queries about the Latin Trade Symposium and BRAVO Business Awards event, please contact the following team members:

 

Registration
Ana Laura Miranda, Audience Development Associate
Tel. +1-305-749-0882
amiranda@latintrade.com

Bravo Business Awards
Yndira Marin, Associate Conference Director
Tel. +1-305-749-0883
ymarin@latintrade.com

Speaking Engagements
Drew Westervelt, Special Projects and Program Manager
Tel. +1-305-357-6707
dwestervelt@latintrade.com

Sponsorships
Cristina Diaz, Digital Media and Marketing Associate
Tel. +1-305-755-4719
cdiaz@latintrade.com

Partnerships
Gina Ortela, Marketing Communications Manager
Tel. +1-305-749-0885
gortela@latintrade.com

Media Contact
Lourdes Perez, Newlink Group
Tel. +1-305-532-7950 xt. 271
lourdes.perez@newlink-group.com